Australia Visa Info

Electronic Travel Authority

Application Requirements

You can apply for an Australia Electronic Travel Authority Visa, if:

The Eligible Countries of Electronic Travel Authority

Only the citizens from these countries below are eligible to apply Australia Visa Online.
Andorra Austria Belgium British - Citizen Brunei Darussalam
Canada Denmark Finland France Germany
Greece Holy See (Vatican City State) Hong Kong Iceland Ireland
Italy Japan Korea, Republic of Liechtenstein Luxembourg
Malaysia Malta Monaco Netherlands Norway
Portugal San Marino Singapore Spain Sweden
Switzerland United States

Conditions of Australia Electronic Travel Authority

Example of Approval Notification

The application process for a Electronic Travel Authority consists of fewer formalities in comparison to formal documental system. After successfully applying for an Electronic Travel Authority, you will receive your approved travel authorization from us via e-mail.

Please, conform the example of the successful confirmation that you will receive in PDF format after your Travel Authorization application is approved.

Our site is using SSL encryption and
taking steps to secure credit card information.

Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved.
This website process payments through the GOMINC-EU LTD (35 Soho Square, 3rd Floor, London, W1D 3QX, England).